BrentSosLibraries

Library of Accounts Delete

How To Delete Rarible Account

How To Delete Dribbble Account | Cancel Account

How To Delete Dribbble Account-Looks like you are fed up using Dribbble account and

you want to get rid of the account permanently, read below this article to find out how you can delete your account.

Dribbble is a very useful platform, but it isn’t right for everyone. If you’ve decided that you no longer want your Dribbble account, you have the option to delete it. But it’s important to know what that means.

Hence you have deleted your account you can no longer use the platform and it features until you are able to create a new account. You can create a new account through the official website at www.Dribbble.com

Meanwhile, Dribbble is a self-promotion and social networking platform for digital designers and creatives. So it serves as a design portfolio platform, jobs and recruiting site and is one of the largest platforms for designers to share their work online. The company is fully remote with no headquarters.

Reason Users May Want to Delete Dribbble Account

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Dribbble account one of them is when you do not want to continue using the platform for any purposes and also email spamming by the company. Instead of going ahead to delete your account, why not unsubscribe from the emails news letter using the below steps.

How To Unsubscribe From Dribbble Newsletter

  • Login into your email account address
  • Click or search any of the emails sent to you by Dribbble company, Then scroll below the email body.
  • You will see the unsubscribe button, click on it and you will redirected to to totally remove your account from receiving any further newsletter.

Unsubscribing from the newsletter does it mean that you have deleted your account from the company database. However, if you have made up your mind that you want to delete your account, kindly follow the steps below to delete your account.

How To Delete Dribbble Account

NOTE: Once you delete your account, you can no longer restore your account again, therefore, be sure.

Follow these steps below to delete your Dribbble Account:

Step 1. Log into your Dribbble Account.
Step 2. Navigate to your Account Settings.
Step 3. Now click on “Close Account” at the bottom of the Account Settings page.
Step 4. And finally, follow the on-screen instructions to permanently delete your account.

If this articles is helpful please use the comment box below and make a comment. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.