How To Delete Fiverr Account-Looks like you are fed up using Fiverr account and you want to get rid of the account permanently, read below this article to find out how you can delete your account.
Fiverr is a very useful freelancing platform, but it isn’t right for everyone. If you’ve decided that you no longer want your Fiverr account, you have the option to delete it. But it’s important to know what that means.
Hence you have deleted your account you can no longer use the platform and it features until you are able to create a new account. You can create a new account through the official website at www.Fiverr.com
Reason Users May Want to Delete Fiverr Account
From one of the top comment on how to delete Fiverr account, when they no longer want to continue using freelancing platform.
Another very top reason is email spamming on your mailbox and you really don’t like such situations, Instead of going ahead to delete your account, why not unsubscribe from the emails news letter using the below steps;
How To Unsubscribe From Fiverr Newsletter
- Login into your email account address
- Click or search any of the emails sent to you by Fiverr company, Then scroll below the email body.
- You will see the unsubscribe button, click on it and you will redirected to to totally remove your account from receiving any further newsletter.
Numerous other reasons that we don’t want bore you with. You just have to follow the guide below to successfully delete your Fiverr account.
If you have made up your mind that you want to get rid of the account follow the steps below and delete your account permanently.
Can I Delete Fiverr Account on iPhone?
You cannot delete Fiverr account on iPhone permanently but it has an iOS deletion account request but the proper delete option is done on desktop.
How To Delete Fiverr Account Permanently
Step 1. Login into your fiverr account, click on “Profile picture” then click on “Settings”
Step 2. On the next page, click on “Account” then go below and click on “Account Deactivation” link
Step 3. State your reasons on why you want to delete your account and finally click on “Deactivate Account”
Step 4.Then wait for completion message as your account will be deactivated and not deleted.
Once you get that confirmation message, then your Fiverr account has been successfully deactivate. However, leaving your account dormant for long can as well deactivate your fiverr account until you can able to activate using the below steps;
Reactivating Banned Fiverr Accounts
If your account was deactivated wrongly or you personal deactivate your fiverr account all you need to do is to contact the fiverr customer support team and provide good evidence that the account belong to you through the email support team.
Provide your contact you used in registering account on fiverr, state in clear understanding in your message why you need to reactivate your fiverr account, you can as well provide pictures and any other document requested to prove is your account.
However, if you violated any fiverr terms and rules and is why your account was banned then is difficult to reactivate your account.
Can I Create New Fiverr Account After Disabled?
What is Fiverr & How it Works?
How Do I Contact Fiverr Support?
How Long Does Fiverr Reply Take?
Replying within 24 hours is necessary for your response to be tracked.