BrentSosLibraries

Library of Accounts Delete

How To Delete Rarible Account

How To Delete Jawaker Account | Cancel Account

How To Delete Jawaker Account-Looks like you are fed up using Jawaker account and you want to get rid of the account permanently, read below this article to find out how you can delete your account.

Jawaker is a very useful platform, but it isn’t right for everyone. If you’ve decided that you no longer want your Jawaker account, you have the option to delete it. But it’s important to know what that means.

Hence you have deleted your account you can no longer use the platform and it features until you are able to create a new account. You can create a new account through the official website at www.Jawaker.com

Meanwhile, Jawaker is an app to play several card games on your Android device. In fact, you can start hands of cards on different tables composed of players from anywhere in the world. One of the key things about Jawaker is that you can pick a preferred game at any time.

Reason Users May Want to Delete Jawaker Account

There are various reasons why you may wish to delete your Jawaker account, one of them is when you do not want to continue using the platform for any purposes and also email spamming by the platform. Instead of going ahead to delete your account, why not unsubscribe from the emails newsletter using the below steps.

How To Unsubscribe From Jawaker Email Newsletter

  • Login into your email account address
  • Click or search any of the emails sent to you by Jawaker, Then scroll below the email body.
  • You will see the unsubscribe button, click on it and you will redirected to to totally remove your account from receiving any further newsletter.

Unsubscribing from the newsletter does not mean that your account have been deleted from the platform database. However, if you have concluded that you want to delete your account, kindly follow the steps below to delete your account.

How To Delete Jawaker Account

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Log into your Jawaker on any browser of your choice.
Step 2. Click on ACCOUNT SETTINGS.
Step 3. Now, on Account Settings page scroll down and click on CANCEL YOUR ACCOUNT.
Step 4. And finally, follow the on-screen instruction to permanently delete your account.

Use the comment box below if you have any contributions, questions and remark. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.