BrentSosLibraries

Library of Accounts Delete

How To Delete OfferUp Account

How To Delete OfferUp Account | Cancel Account

How To Delete OfferUp Account-Looks like you are fed up using OfferUp account and you want to get rid of the account permanently, read below this article to find out how you can delete your account.

OfferUp is a very useful platform, but it isn’t right for everyone. If you’ve decided that you no longer want your OfferUp account, you have the option to delete it. But it’s important to know what that means.

Hence you have deleted your account you can no longer use the platform and it features until you are able to create a new account. You can create a new account using the official website at https://offerup.com

However, If you aren’t willing to give up everything that comes with an offerup account, you can try alternative methods, like increasing the security on your account.

Meanwhile, OfferUp is a phone application that allows you to sell everything from clothing to cars. There is no fee to list.
The OfferUp platform, offered for iOS, Android and web, facilitates buying and selling used goods. The marketplace, which has been optimized for smartphones, features large photos of products for sale via a visually appealing infinite scroll interface.

Reason Users May want to Delete Offerup Account

From one of the top comment on how to delete offerup account, when they no longer want to continue using the offerup account.

Another very top reason is email spamming on your mailbox and you really don’t like such situations and that is actually very easy, unsubscribe from offerup newsletter through any of the emails sent to you.

Numerous other reasons that we don’t want bore you with. You just have to follow the guide below to successfully delete your offerup account.

How To Delete OfferUp Account

Note: You can deactivate your account using a web page on PC or Mac.

  1. Go to https://offerup.com/accounts/deactivate/ in a web browser.
  2. Log in with your email and password. If you are not already logged in, type the email and password associated with your OfferUp account and click the green button that says Log In.
  3. Select a reason for leaving.
  4. Click Deactivate My Account.
  5. Click Yes, I’m sure.
  6. Now click Done.
  7. Your account will be deleted.

I believe that this article has helped you solve your problem in the easiest possible way. You can get more information on how to solve more of your problems by visiting this website for more and regular update

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.