BrentSosLibraries

Library of Accounts Delete

How To Delete Rarible Account

How To Delete Bitstamp Account | Cancel Account

How To Delete Bitstamp Account-Looks like you are fed up using Bitstamp account and you want to get rid of the account permanently, read below this article to find out how you can delete your account.

Bitstamp is a very useful platform, but it isn’t right for everyone. If you’ve decided that you no longer want your Bitstamp account, you have the option to delete it. But it’s important to know what that means.

Hence you have deleted your account you can no longer use the platform and it features until you are able to create a new account. You can create a new account through the official website at www.Bitstamp.com

Meanwhile, Bitstamp is an online trading platform that provides the option to trade currency such as USD, EUR to digital currency currently known as cryptocurrency. The website lets its users create and edit account information, browse or check currency moving price chart, deposit or withdraw currency, invest in currency and book your profit.

How To Delete Bitstamp Account

Users of this account, have two methods of deleting their account, namely:

  • Delete account by email
  • And delete your account through the Website.

How To Cancel Your Account By Email

Note, you can delete your account by sending an email to the company, requesting them to delete your account from their database.

Therefore, follow these steps below:

Step 1. Open your email account that is registered with the application or website.
Step 2. Now compose an email and enter the email address support@bitstamp.net
Step 3. On Subject Type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY ACCOUNT”.
Step 4. Now write an email requesting them to delete your account from their database, and to wipe all your information with them, if any.

Learn How To Write Email To Delete Account

Cancel your Account through the Website

Follow these steps below:

Step 1. Go to the following URL “https://www.bitstamp.net
Step 2. Sign in to your account.
Step 3. Click on ACCOUNT given at the top main menu.
Step 4. Click on SETTINGS
Step 5. Click on the Deactivate Account button to permanently delete your account

If this articles is helpful please use the comment box below and make a comment. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.